Nesrin Blair

nesrinblair@gmail.com

Mediums: acrylic

Margaret Brackley

https://www.facebook.com/brackleydesigns

mbrackley@rogers.com

905-428-0820

Mediums: watercolour, acrylic, alcohol ink, mixed media

Cathy Clark

cathyclarkartartist.com

clark.cathy.j@gmail.com

Mediums: artist pen

Gary Faulkner

gadalor@sympatico.ca

905-686-1325

Mediums: oils

Ruth Greenlaw

ruthgreenlaw.com

ruthgreenlaw@live.com

Mediums: watercolour, pastels, printmaking, drawing

Cheryl Helferty

bhelferty@sympatico.ca

Mediums: oils

Angela Hennessey

catalina@persona.ca

705-432-3053

Mediums: printmaking

Julie Hitchcock

julia.hitchcock@gmail.com

905-665-0538

Mediums: acrylic

Kay Hubbard

www.artbykay.ca

kay.hubbard@rogers.com

905-831-5418

Mediums: watercolour, fabric

Rola Jaber

http://artistrjaber44.wixsite.com/artfromtheheart

artistrjaber44@hotmail.com

Mediums: acrylic, pastels

Gary Laughton

Garylart.Wordpress.com

garylcan@netscape.net

905-686-1325

Mediums: acrylic, oils

Lindsey McKenna

mckenna2379@bell.net

905-436-2379

Mediums: watercolour

Diane Phaneuf

dianephaneuf.yolasite.com

diane.phaneuf@bell.net

289.314.3664

Mediums: acrylic

Ann Robinson

https://www.facebook.com/annrobinsonart

robinson34@sympatico.ca

905-430-4889

Mediums:

Art Rosbottom

alr@bell.net

905-391-1144

Mediums: acrylic

June Smith

designsbyjune@sympatico.ca

905 428 6749

Mediums: acrylic

Colleen Timmins

colleen982@hotmail.com

905-839-1078

Mediums: watercolour

Irma Veronneau

iveronneau@hotmail.com

905-509-4337

Mediums: mixed media

Denise Wilkins

lifeartdesigns.ca

lifeartdesigns@hotmail.com

905-550-9309

Mediums: acrylic

Gwen Williams

togwen@rogers.com

905-831-6057

Mediums: acrylic, oils

Mary Woodside

lammwood@bell.net

905-668-8961

Mediums: oils